Wave Hockey

Coaches' Practice Schedule

View Full Schedule by Team
Original Six (Winter Schedule)
Bobby Orr Division - Tyke
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS Game Type
Bruins Maple Leafs Mon, Sep 26 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Oilers Mon, Sep 26 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Maple Leafs Mon, Oct 24 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Oilers Mon, Oct 24 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Oilers Mon, Nov 7 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Maple Leafs Mon, Nov 7 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Maple Leafs Mon, Nov 21 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Oilers Mon, Nov 21 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Oilers Mon, Dec 19 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Maple Leafs Mon, Dec 19 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Maple Leafs Mon, Jan 2 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Oilers Mon, Jan 2 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Oilers Mon, Jan 16 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Maple Leafs Mon, Jan 16 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Maple Leafs Mon, Jan 30 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Oilers Mon, Jan 30 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Oilers Mon, Feb 13 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Maple Leafs Mon, Feb 13 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Oilers Sun, Mar 5 7:30am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Bruins Maple Leafs Sun, Mar 5 7:30am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Bruins Maple Leafs Sat, Mar 11 9:00am Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Oilers Sat, Mar 11 10:00am Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Maple Leafs Mon, Mar 13 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Oilers Mon, Mar 13 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Oilers Sat, Mar 18 9:00am Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Maple Leafs Sat, Mar 18 10:00am Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Oilers Sun, Mar 26 7:30am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Bruins Maple Leafs Sun, Mar 26 7:30am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice


Wave Twin Rinks • 1179 Northside Road, Burlington, ON L7M 1H5
t:905-336-3434 • f:905-336-9311
Wave Sports Centre • 5065 Benson Drive, Burlington, ON L7L 5N7
t:905-336-3434 • f:905-315-7022
© 2011 Site designed and maintained by Tate Marketing Inc.