Wave Hockey

Coaches' Practice Schedule

Original Six (Winter Schedule)
Phil Esposito Division - Peewee
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS Game Type
Bruins Jets Fri, Sep 29 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Fri, Sep 29 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Fri, Sep 29 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Fri, Oct 20 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Fri, Oct 20 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Fri, Oct 20 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Tue, Oct 31 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Fri, Nov 3 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Fri, Nov 3 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Fri, Nov 3 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Fri, Nov 17 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Fri, Nov 17 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Fri, Nov 17 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Wed, Nov 29 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Wed, Nov 29 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Tue, Dec 12 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Wed, Dec 13 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Wed, Dec 13 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Fri, Dec 15 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Fri, Dec 15 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Fri, Dec 15 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Tue, Jan 9 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Wed, Jan 10 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Wed, Jan 10 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Tue, Jan 23 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Wed, Jan 24 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Wed, Jan 24 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Fri, Jan 26 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Fri, Jan 26 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Fri, Jan 26 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Tue, Feb 6 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Wed, Feb 7 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Wed, Feb 7 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Fri, Feb 16 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Fri, Feb 16 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Fri, Feb 16 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Tue, Feb 20 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Wed, Feb 21 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Wed, Feb 21 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Fri, Mar 2 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Fri, Mar 2 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Fri, Mar 2 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Tue, Mar 6 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Wed, Mar 7 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Wed, Mar 7 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Sat, Mar 10 5:15pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Sat, Mar 10 6:15pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Sat, Mar 10 7:15pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Sat, Mar 17 4:40pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Sat, Mar 17 5:40pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Sat, Mar 17 6:40pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Tue, Mar 20 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Wed, Mar 21 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Wed, Mar 21 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Fri, Mar 30 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Fri, Mar 30 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Fri, Mar 30 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Tue, Apr 3 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Wed, Apr 4 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Wed, Apr 4 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice


Wave Twin Rinks • 1179 Northside Road, Burlington, ON L7M 1H5
t:905-336-3434 • f:905-336-9311
Wave Sports Centre • 5065 Benson Drive, Burlington, ON L7L 5N7
t:905-336-3434 • f:905-315-7022
© 2011 Site designed and maintained by Tate Marketing Inc.