Wave Hockey

High Performance Power Skating Schedule

View Full Schedule by Team
Original Six (Winter Schedule)
Charlie Conacher Division - Novice
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS Game Type
Bruins Jets Mon, Oct 10 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Power Skating
Canadiens Maple Leafs Tue, Oct 11 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Power Skating
Canucks Oilers Wed, Oct 12 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Power Skating
Bruins Jets Tue, Oct 18 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Power Skating
Canadiens Maple Leafs Tue, Nov 1 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Power Skating
Canucks Oilers Tue, Nov 15 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Power Skating
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Nov 28 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Power Skating
Canucks Oilers Mon, Nov 28 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Power Skating
Bruins Jets Tue, Nov 29 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Power Skating
Canadiens Maple Leafs Tue, Jan 10 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Power Skating
Canucks Oilers Tue, Jan 24 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Power Skating


Wave Twin Rinks • 1179 Northside Road, Burlington, ON L7M 1H5
t:905-336-3434 • f:905-336-9311
Wave Sports Centre • 5065 Benson Drive, Burlington, ON L7L 5N7
t:905-336-3434 • f:905-315-7022
© 2011 Site designed and maintained by Tate Marketing Inc.