Wave Hockey

Game Schedule

Original Six (Winter Schedule)
Dave Keon Division - Midget
Home Score Away Date Time Rink/GS
BlackHawks 7 - 7 Bruins Sun, Sep 25 1:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 7 - 0 Canadiens Sun, Sep 25 2:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 2 - 5 Penguins Sun, Sep 25 3:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 3 - 1 Maple Leafs Sun, Sep 25 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 4 - 0 Canadiens Sat, Oct 1 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 3 - 2 Canucks Sat, Oct 1 5:15pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Penguins 4 - 2 Bruins Sat, Oct 1 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 4 - 0 BlackHawks Sat, Oct 1 6:15pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Canadiens 1 - 3 Penguins Sat, Oct 1 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 4 - 3 Oilers Sat, Oct 1 7:15pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Bruins 4 - 4 Jets Sat, Oct 1 8:00pm Wave Sports Centre
BlackHawks 2 - 0 Maple Leafs Sat, Oct 1 8:15pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Oilers 3 - 2 Jets Sun, Oct 2 3:00pm Wave Sports Centre
BlackHawks 7 - 2 Canadiens Sun, Oct 2 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 7 - 2 Canucks Sun, Oct 2 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 3 - 2 Penguins Sun, Oct 2 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 7 - 1 BlackHawks Sat, Oct 15 7:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 1 - 4 Maple Leafs Sat, Oct 15 8:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 3 - 3 Bruins Sun, Oct 16 3:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 2 - 4 Oilers Sun, Oct 16 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 4 - 2 BlackHawks Sun, Oct 16 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Penguins 1 - 5 Canucks Sun, Oct 16 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Penguins 1 - 8 Jets Sat, Oct 22 7:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 2 - 3 Oilers Sat, Oct 22 8:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 2 - 1 Canucks Sun, Oct 23 3:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Penguins 1 - 7 Bruins Sun, Oct 23 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 1 - 2 Canadiens Sun, Oct 23 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 8 - 2 BlackHawks Sun, Oct 23 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 1 - 2 Penguins Sat, Oct 29 7:30pm Wave Sports Centre
BlackHawks 3 - 3 Maple Leafs Sat, Oct 29 8:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 5 - 4 BlackHawks Sun, Oct 30 3:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 2 - 4 Maple Leafs Sun, Oct 30 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Penguins 3 - 4 Jets Sun, Oct 30 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 5 - 1 Oilers Sun, Oct 30 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 3 - 8 Penguins Sun, Nov 6 3:00pm Wave Sports Centre
BlackHawks 0 - 2 Maple Leafs Sun, Nov 6 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 3 - 2 Bruins Sun, Nov 6 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 4 - 4 Canucks Sun, Nov 6 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 3 - 2 Bruins Sat, Nov 12 7:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 3 - 5 Canucks Sat, Nov 12 8:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 3 - 2 Canadiens Sun, Nov 13 3:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 1 - 4 Jets Sun, Nov 13 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 3 - 2 Oilers Sun, Nov 13 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Penguins 5 - 3 BlackHawks Sun, Nov 13 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 6 - 0 Canadiens Sat, Nov 19 7:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 5 - 2 Jets Sat, Nov 19 8:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 5 - 2 BlackHawks Sun, Nov 20 3:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 4 - 2 Canucks Sun, Nov 20 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 1 - 3 Jets Sun, Nov 20 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Penguins 1 - 3 Oilers Sun, Nov 20 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 4 - 2 Oilers Sat, Nov 26 7:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Penguins 7 - 1 BlackHawks Sat, Nov 26 8:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 1 - 4 Oilers Sun, Nov 27 3:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 3 - 3 BlackHawks Sun, Nov 27 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 1 - 4 Bruins Sun, Nov 27 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Penguins 6 - 4 Maple Leafs Sun, Nov 27 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 8 - 1 BlackHawks Sat, Dec 10 7:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 8 - 3 Canucks Sat, Dec 10 8:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 3 - 6 Maple Leafs Sun, Dec 11 3:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 4 - 3 Canadiens Sun, Dec 11 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre
BlackHawks 1 - 10 Jets Sun, Dec 11 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 3 - 2 Penguins Sun, Dec 11 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 4 - 1 Maple Leafs Fri, Dec 16 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 6 - 2 Canadiens Fri, Dec 16 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
BlackHawks 4 - 3 Jets Fri, Dec 16 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 2 - 1 Jets Sat, Dec 17 7:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Penguins 9 - 1 Oilers Sat, Dec 17 8:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 1 - 2 Jets Sun, Dec 18 3:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 3 - 1 Penguins Sun, Dec 18 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 2 - 5 Maple Leafs Sun, Dec 18 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
BlackHawks 2 - 8 Oilers Sun, Dec 18 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 3 - 3 Oilers Sat, Jan 7 7:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 5 - 2 BlackHawks Sat, Jan 7 8:30pm Wave Sports Centre
BlackHawks 4 - 5 Canucks Sun, Jan 8 3:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 3 - 2 Canadiens Sun, Jan 8 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 1 - 1 Penguins Sun, Jan 8 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 0 - 2 Bruins Sun, Jan 8 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 0 - 4 Bruins Sat, Jan 21 7:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Penguins 3 - 2 Maple Leafs Sat, Jan 21 8:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Penguins 5 - 3 Canadiens Sun, Jan 22 3:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 4 - 1 BlackHawks Sun, Jan 22 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 4 - 3 Jets Sun, Jan 22 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 7 - 1 Oilers Sun, Jan 22 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 2 - 1 Jets Fri, Jan 27 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 9 - 2 Penguins Fri, Jan 27 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 0 - 4 Maple Leafs Fri, Jan 27 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 6 - 1 Penguins Sat, Jan 28 7:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 2 - 1 Bruins Sun, Jan 29 3:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 5 - 0 Canucks Sun, Jan 29 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 2 - 4 Maple Leafs Sun, Jan 29 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
BlackHawks 0 - 6 Penguins Sun, Jan 29 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
BlackHawks 3 - 3 Canucks Fri, Feb 10 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 1 - 1 Canadiens Fri, Feb 10 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 5 - 2 Penguins Fri, Feb 10 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre
BlackHawks 2 - 7 Oilers Sat, Feb 11 7:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 2 - 1 Jets Sat, Feb 11 8:30pm Wave Sports Centre
BlackHawks 0 - 3 Bruins Sun, Feb 12 3:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 2 - 0 Canadiens Sun, Feb 12 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 5 - 0 Maple Leafs Sun, Feb 12 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 1 - 4 Penguins Sun, Feb 12 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 1 - 6 Penguins Sun, Feb 19 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
BlackHawks 1 - 2 Canadiens Mon, Feb 20 5:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Oilers 3 - 4 Bruins Tue, Feb 21 5:15pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Bruins 4 - 2 Canucks Fri, Feb 24 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Penguins 6 - 1 Canadiens Fri, Feb 24 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 5 - 4 BlackHawks Fri, Feb 24 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 2 - 4 Canucks Fri, Feb 24 7:30pm JS Gairdner
Oilers 0 - 7 Jets Sat, Feb 25 7:30pm Wave Sports Centre


Wave Twin Rinks • 1179 Northside Road, Burlington, ON L7M 1H5
t:905-336-3434 • f:905-336-9311
Wave Sports Centre • 5065 Benson Drive, Burlington, ON L7L 5N7
t:905-336-3434 • f:905-315-7022
© 2011 Site designed and maintained by Tate Marketing Inc.