Wave Hockey

Game Schedule

View Full Schedule by Team
Original Six (Winter Schedule)
Bobby Hull Division - Bantam
Home Score Away Date Time Rink/GS
Canadiens 4 - 2 Maple Leafs Sat, Oct 1 2:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 1 - 5 Jets Sat, Oct 1 3:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 0 - 4 Oilers Sat, Oct 1 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 0 - 5 Jets Sat, Oct 15 4:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 0 - 6 Bruins Sat, Oct 15 5:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 5 - 1 Maple Leafs Sat, Oct 15 6:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 4 - 0 Oilers Sat, Oct 22 3:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Canucks 3 - 8 Canadiens Sat, Oct 22 4:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Maple Leafs 2 - 3 Jets Sat, Oct 22 6:45pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Maple Leafs 3 - 5 Canucks Sun, Oct 23 6:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Jets 1 - 1 Oilers Sun, Oct 23 7:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Canadiens 1 - 8 Bruins Sun, Oct 23 8:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Maple Leafs 5 - 0 Canadiens Sat, Oct 29 4:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 4 - 2 Bruins Sat, Oct 29 5:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 5 - 3 Canucks Sat, Oct 29 6:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 0 - 5 Jets Sun, Nov 6 6:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Bruins 3 - 0 Maple Leafs Sun, Nov 6 7:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Canadiens 2 - 3 Oilers Sun, Nov 6 8:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Jets 7 - 2 Canadiens Sat, Nov 12 3:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Bruins 5 - 2 Canucks Sat, Nov 12 4:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Maple Leafs 2 - 5 Oilers Sat, Nov 12 5:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Oilers 1 - 2 Bruins Sat, Nov 19 4:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 6 - 5 Canucks Sat, Nov 19 5:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 3 - 3 Maple Leafs Sat, Nov 19 6:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 0 - 4 Maple Leafs Sun, Nov 20 6:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Oilers 1 - 1 Jets Sun, Nov 20 7:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Bruins 5 - 1 Canadiens Sun, Nov 20 8:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Maple Leafs 8 - 3 Canadiens Sat, Nov 26 4:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Jets 1 - 1 Bruins Sat, Nov 26 5:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Oilers 3 - 5 Canucks Sat, Nov 26 6:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Jets 4 - 0 Canucks Fri, Dec 2 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 2 - 5 Bruins Fri, Dec 2 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 3 - 3 Canadiens Fri, Dec 2 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 2 - 3 Maple Leafs Sat, Dec 3 4:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 0 - 3 Jets Sat, Dec 3 5:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 3 - 3 Oilers Sat, Dec 3 6:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 10 - 4 Canucks Sat, Dec 10 4:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 0 - 2 Bruins Sat, Dec 10 5:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 8 - 2 Canadiens Sat, Dec 10 6:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 2 - 6 Jets Sun, Dec 11 6:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Canucks 1 - 6 Bruins Sun, Dec 11 7:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Oilers 3 - 1 Maple Leafs Sun, Dec 11 8:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Bruins 3 - 1 Oilers Sat, Dec 17 3:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Canucks 0 - 4 Canadiens Sat, Dec 17 4:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Maple Leafs 2 - 2 Jets Sat, Dec 17 5:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Maple Leafs 5 - 3 Canucks Fri, Jan 6 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 1 - 0 Oilers Fri, Jan 6 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 1 - 1 Bruins Fri, Jan 6 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 2 - 0 Canadiens Sat, Jan 7 4:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 6 - 3 Bruins Sat, Jan 7 5:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 3 - 2 Canucks Sat, Jan 7 6:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 0 - 6 Jets Sat, Jan 21 3:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Bruins 6 - 4 Maple Leafs Sat, Jan 21 4:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Canadiens 0 - 5 Oilers Sat, Jan 21 5:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Jets 6 - 1 Canadiens Sat, Jan 28 4:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 4 - 1 Canucks Sat, Jan 28 5:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 3 - 4 Oilers Sat, Jan 28 6:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 4 - 3 Bruins Sun, Jan 29 6:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Canadiens 8 - 6 Canucks Sun, Jan 29 7:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Jets 5 - 1 Maple Leafs Sun, Jan 29 8:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Canucks 2 - 9 Maple Leafs Sat, Feb 11 3:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Oilers 0 - 1 Jets Sat, Feb 11 4:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Bruins 6 - 1 Canadiens Sat, Feb 11 5:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Canadiens 2 - 6 Maple Leafs Sun, Feb 12 6:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Bruins 0 - 2 Jets Sun, Feb 12 7:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Canucks 1 - 5 Oilers Sun, Feb 12 8:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Oilers 4 - 3 Canadiens Fri, Feb 17 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 3 - 1 Maple Leafs Sat, Feb 18 4:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 5 - 12 Canucks Fri, Feb 24 6:30pm JS Gairdner
Bruins 2 - 1 Oilers Sat, Feb 25 3:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Canucks 4 - 4 Canadiens Sat, Feb 25 4:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Maple Leafs 6 - 3 Jets Sat, Feb 25 5:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Maple Leafs 6 - 1 Canucks Sun, Feb 26 6:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Jets 3 - 3 Oilers Sun, Feb 26 7:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Canadiens 0 - 7 Bruins Sun, Feb 26 8:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Canucks 2 - 4 Maple Leafs Mon, Feb 27 5:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Bruins 2 - 1 Jets Tue, Feb 28 5:15pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Bruins 1 - 6 Jets Sun, Mar 19 11:00am Wave Sports Centre


Wave Twin Rinks • 1179 Northside Road, Burlington, ON L7M 1H5
t:905-336-3434 • f:905-336-9311
Wave Sports Centre • 5065 Benson Drive, Burlington, ON L7L 5N7
t:905-336-3434 • f:905-315-7022
© 2011 Site designed and maintained by Tate Marketing Inc.