Wave Hockey

Game Schedule

View Full Schedule by Team
Original Six (Winter Schedule)
Gordie Howe Division - Atom
Home Score Away Date Time Rink/GS
Canadiens 4 - 2 Maple Leafs Sat, Oct 1 1:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Bruins 3 - 4 Jets Sat, Oct 1 2:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Canucks 5 - 4 Oilers Sat, Oct 1 3:45pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Jets 5 - 4 Canadiens Sat, Oct 1 4:45pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Bruins 3 - 2 Canucks Sat, Oct 1 5:45pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Maple Leafs 4 - 3 Oilers Sat, Oct 1 6:45pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Jets 4 - 2 Canucks Sat, Oct 8 2:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 1 - 3 Bruins Sat, Oct 8 3:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 1 - 2 Canadiens Sat, Oct 8 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 2 - 2 Jets Sat, Oct 15 4:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Canucks 3 - 2 Bruins Sat, Oct 15 5:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Oilers 2 - 2 Maple Leafs Sat, Oct 15 6:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Bruins 5 - 2 Oilers Sat, Oct 22 1:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 2 - 5 Canadiens Sat, Oct 22 2:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 1 - 2 Jets Sat, Oct 22 3:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 1 - 2 Canucks Sat, Oct 29 4:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Jets 2 - 0 Oilers Sat, Oct 29 5:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Canadiens 6 - 2 Bruins Sat, Oct 29 6:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Maple Leafs 2 - 6 Canadiens Sun, Oct 30 6:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Jets 1 - 4 Bruins Sun, Oct 30 7:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Oilers 2 - 3 Canucks Sun, Oct 30 8:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Canucks 3 - 4 Jets Sat, Nov 12 1:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 4 - 2 Maple Leafs Sat, Nov 12 2:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 5 - 4 Oilers Sat, Nov 12 3:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 3 - 3 Canadiens Sat, Nov 19 4:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Bruins 2 - 1 Canucks Sat, Nov 19 5:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Maple Leafs 1 - 5 Oilers Sat, Nov 19 6:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Oilers 2 - 7 Bruins Sat, Nov 26 1:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 7 - 3 Canucks Sat, Nov 26 2:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 2 - 2 Maple Leafs Sat, Nov 26 3:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 4 - 1 Maple Leafs Sat, Dec 10 4:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Oilers 1 - 5 Jets Sat, Dec 10 5:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Bruins 7 - 0 Canadiens Sat, Dec 10 6:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Canadiens 4 - 1 Maple Leafs Tue, Dec 13 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 3 - 2 Oilers Wed, Dec 14 5:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Bruins 2 - 2 Jets Wed, Dec 14 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 3 - 5 Canucks Sat, Dec 17 1:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 2 - 3 Bruins Sat, Dec 17 2:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 1 - 7 Canadiens Sat, Dec 17 3:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canadiens 1 - 14 Jets Sat, Jan 7 4:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Canucks 1 - 6 Bruins Sat, Jan 7 5:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Oilers 4 - 1 Maple Leafs Sat, Jan 7 6:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Bruins 1 - 3 Oilers Sat, Jan 21 1:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 3 - 4 Canadiens Sat, Jan 21 2:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 1 - 5 Jets Sat, Jan 21 3:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Maple Leafs 3 - 3 Canucks Sat, Jan 28 4:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Jets 6 - 0 Oilers Sat, Jan 28 5:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Canadiens 3 - 2 Bruins Sat, Jan 28 6:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Maple Leafs 3 - 2 Canadiens Sat, Feb 11 1:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Jets 5 - 3 Bruins Sat, Feb 11 2:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Oilers 1 - 2 Canucks Sat, Feb 11 3:30pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins 2 - 1 Maple Leafs Tue, Feb 21 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks 4 - 0 Jets Wed, Feb 22 5:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Canadiens 4 - 0 Oilers Wed, Feb 22 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre


Wave Twin Rinks • 1179 Northside Road, Burlington, ON L7M 1H5
t:905-336-3434 • f:905-336-9311
Wave Sports Centre • 5065 Benson Drive, Burlington, ON L7L 5N7
t:905-336-3434 • f:905-315-7022
© 2011 Site designed and maintained by Tate Marketing Inc.