Wave Hockey

Coaches' Practice Schedule

Original Six (Winter Schedule)
Gordie Howe Division - Atom
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS Game Type
Bruins Jets Mon, Sep 25 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Sep 25 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Mon, Sep 25 6:15pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Oct 9 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Mon, Oct 9 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Mon, Oct 9 6:15pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Mon, Oct 23 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Mon, Oct 23 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Oct 23 6:15pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Mon, Nov 6 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Nov 6 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Mon, Nov 6 6:15pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Nov 20 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Mon, Nov 20 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Mon, Nov 20 6:15pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Nov 27 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Mon, Nov 27 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Tue, Nov 28 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Mon, Dec 4 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Mon, Dec 4 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Dec 4 6:15pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Mon, Dec 11 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Dec 11 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Tue, Dec 12 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Mon, Jan 8 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Jan 8 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Tue, Jan 9 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Mon, Jan 15 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Jan 15 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Mon, Jan 15 6:15pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Jan 22 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Mon, Jan 22 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Tue, Jan 23 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Mon, Feb 5 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Feb 5 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Tue, Feb 6 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Feb 12 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Mon, Feb 12 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Mon, Feb 12 6:15pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Feb 19 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Mon, Feb 19 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Tue, Feb 20 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Mon, Feb 26 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Mon, Feb 26 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Feb 26 6:15pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Mon, Mar 5 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Mar 5 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Tue, Mar 6 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Sat, Mar 10 2:15pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Sat, Mar 10 3:15pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Sat, Mar 10 4:15pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Sat, Mar 17 1:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Sat, Mar 17 2:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Sat, Mar 17 3:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Mon, Mar 19 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Mar 19 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Mon, Mar 19 6:15pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Mon, Mar 26 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Mar 26 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Tue, Mar 27 6:00am Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canadiens Maple Leafs Mon, Apr 2 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Mon, Apr 2 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Bruins Jets Mon, Apr 2 6:15pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice


Wave Twin Rinks • 1179 Northside Road, Burlington, ON L7M 1H5
t:905-336-3434 • f:905-336-9311
Wave Sports Centre • 5065 Benson Drive, Burlington, ON L7L 5N7
t:905-336-3434 • f:905-315-7022
© 2011 Site designed and maintained by Tate Marketing Inc.